Friendship

390 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

Feeling Good: The New Mood Therapy

Feeling Good

The New Mood Therapy

HarperCollins (2012)
US$8.44

The good news is that anxiety, guilt, pessimism, procrastination, low self-esteem, and other 'black...

How to Win Friends and Influence People
Ebury Publishing (2010)
US$14.09

The most famous confidence-boosting book ever published; with sales of over 16 million copies...

Part-Time Working Mummy: A Patchwork Life
Orion (2018)
US$9.99

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Want to know the truth about what life is like as a mum and...

Everything I Know About Love
Penguin Books Ltd (2018)
US$12.68

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER WITH A NEW CHAPTER ON TURNING THIRTY *Winner of Autobiography of the...

Belong: Find Your People, Create Community, and Live a More Connected Life

Belong

Find Your People, Create Community, and Live a More Connected Life

Workman Publishing Company (2018)
US$15.95

A step-by-step guide to creating your community—from small groups that “get” you, to larger and more...

Swallowtail Summer: This summer escape to the country with bestselling author Erica James

Swallowtail Summer

This summer escape to the country with bestselling author Erica James

Orion (2019)
US$9.99

A captivating story about friendship, making changes, and learning to live life to the fullest from...

The Pact: Three Young Men Make a Promise and Fulfill a Dream

The Pact

Three Young Men Make a Promise and Fulfill a Dream

Sampson Davis, George Jenkins and 2 more...
Penguin Publishing Group (2003)
US$16.00

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A remarkable story about the power of friendship. Chosen by ...

The Anatomy of Loneliness: How to Find Your Way Back to Connection

The Anatomy of Loneliness

How to Find Your Way Back to Connection

Watkins Media (2018)
US$10.99

Following in the footsteps of the success of  The Completion Process,  bestselling author and modern...

The Woman Who Wanted More: 'Beautifully written, full of insight and food' Katie Fforde

The Woman Who Wanted More

'Beautifully written, full of insight and food' Katie Fforde

Bonnier Publishing Fiction (2019)
US$5.24

A perfect foodie novel with plenty of bite - ideal for fans of Joanna Cannon, Libby Page and Gail...

How To Start A Conversation And Make Friends: Revised And Updated
Touchstone (2011)
US$11.99

Now revised and updated for the digital era, the classic bestseller How to Start a Conversation and...