Love & Romance

2439 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

Why Men Love Bitches: From Doormat to Dreamgirl—A Woman's Guide to Holding Her Own in a Relationship

Why Men Love Bitches

From Doormat to Dreamgirl—A Woman's Guide to Holding Her Own in a Relationship

Adams Media (2002)
US$11.99

Do you feel like you are too nice? Sherry Argov's Why Men Love Bitches delivers a unique...

How to Be a 3% Man, Winning the Heart of the Woman of Your Dreams
Lulu.com (2017)
US$11.99

Dear Friend, This book teaches you the hidden secrets to completely understand women. It covers both...

No More Mr. Nice Guy!: A Proven Plan for Getting What You Want In Love, Sex, and Life

No More Mr. Nice Guy!

A Proven Plan for Getting What You Want In Love, Sex, and Life

Barnes & Noble Digital (2002)
US$9.95

What's wrong with being a Nice Guy? Plenty, according to Dr. Robert Glover, an eminent...

Blow Him Away: How to Give Him Mind-Blowing Oral Sex

Blow Him Away

How to Give Him Mind-Blowing Oral Sex

Potter/Ten Speed/Harmony/Rodale (2004)
US$11.99

Keep him begging for more . . .   It’s nothing to be ashamed of.  When it comes to performing oral...

Get the Guy: Learn Secrets of the Male Mind to Find the Man You Want and the Love You Deserve

Get the Guy

Learn Secrets of the Male Mind to Find the Man You Want and the Love You Deserve

HarperCollins (2013)
US$12.76

Most dating books tell you what NOT to do. Here's a book dedicated to telling you what you CAN do. ...

Wilde Like Me: Fall in love with the book everyone’s talking about

Wilde Like Me

Fall in love with the book everyone’s talking about

Bonnier Publishing Fiction (2017)
US$5.24

THE NUMBER 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER! Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk will...

Villa of Sun and Secrets: A warm escapist read that will keep you guessing

Villa of Sun and Secrets

A warm escapist read that will keep you guessing

Boldwood Books (2019)
US$1.99

Carla Sullivan's is in need of an escape when her world is turned upside down. Finding an envelope...

It's Called a Breakup Because It's Broken: The Smart Girl's Break-Up Buddy
Potter/Ten Speed/Harmony/Rodale (2005)
US$14.99

There’s no doubt about it—breakups suck. But in the first few hours or weeks that follow, there’s...

The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work: A Practical Guide from the Country's Foremost Relationship Expert

The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work

A Practical Guide from the Country's Foremost Relationship Expert

Potter/Ten Speed/Harmony/Rodale (2015)
US$15.77

With more than a million copies sold worldwide, The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work has...

NOT "Just Friends": Rebuilding Trust and Recovering Your Sanity After Infidelity

NOT "Just Friends"

Rebuilding Trust and Recovering Your Sanity After Infidelity

Free Press (2007)
US$13.99

One of the world’s leading experts on infidelity provides a step-by-step guide through the process...