Pregnancy & Childbirth

2637 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

CACHE Level 3 Child Care and Education (Early Years Educator)
Hodder Education Group (2015)
US$32.99

Exam board: CACHE Level: 3 Subject: Early Years and Child Care First teaching: 2015 First...

CACHE Level 3 Early Years Educator for the Work-Based Learner
Hodder Education Group (2014)
US$33.99

Master the knowledge and skills you need to obtain the new work-based CACHE Level 3 Diploma for the...

The Baby Sleep Solution: The stay and support method to help your baby sleep through the night

The Baby Sleep Solution

The stay and support method to help your baby sleep through the night

Gill Books (2017)
US$9.99

Sleep: the Holy Grail for parents of babies and small children. The secret to helping babies to...

Revolutionary Mothering: Love on the Front Lines

Revolutionary Mothering

Love on the Front Lines

PM Press (2016)
US$9.99

An anthology that gives access to the voices of mothers of color and marginalized mothers   ...

Wilde Like Me: Fall in love with the book everyone’s talking about

Wilde Like Me

Fall in love with the book everyone’s talking about

Bonnier Publishing Fiction (2017)
US$5.24

THE NUMBER 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER! Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk will...

Neven Maguire’s Complete Baby and Toddler Cookbook: 200 Quick and Easy Recipes For Your New Baby

Neven Maguire’s Complete Baby and Toddler Cookbook

200 Quick and Easy Recipes For Your New Baby

Gill Books (2015)
US$7.49

Neven Maguire, Ireland’s most trusted chef and busy father of two, is here to show you how to give...

The Whole-Brain Child: 12 Revolutionary Strategies to Nurture Your Child's Developing Mind

The Whole-Brain Child

12 Revolutionary Strategies to Nurture Your Child's Developing Mind

Random House Publishing Group (2011)
US$16.98

NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER • The authors of  No-Drama Discipline and The Yes Brain  explain the...

Solve Your Child's Sleep Problems: Revised Edition: New, Revised, and Expanded Edition
Touchstone (2006)
US$12.99

Does your child Have difficulty falling asleep? Wake in the middle of the night? ...

And Baby Makes Three: The Six-Step Plan for Preserving Marital Intimacy and Rekindling Romance After Baby Arrives

And Baby Makes Three

The Six-Step Plan for Preserving Marital Intimacy and Rekindling Romance After Baby Arrives

Potter/Ten Speed/Harmony/Rodale (2007)
US$14.55

Having a baby is a joyous experience, but even the best relationships are strained during the...

The Book You Wish Your Parents Had Read (and Your Children Will Be Glad That You Did): THE #1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER
Penguin Books Ltd (2019)
US$18.32

'Hugely warm, wise, hopeful and encouraging' Alain de Botton 'So clear and true ... Helpful for...