Movie or Television Tie-In

1589 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

Outlander: A Novel
Random House Publishing Group (2004)
US$5.59

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NOW A STARZ ORIGINAL SERIES  Unrivaled storytelling....

The Silkworm: Cormoran Strike Book 2

The Silkworm

Cormoran Strike Book 2

Little, Brown Book Group (2014)
US$10.99

'Teems with sly humour, witty asides and intelligence ... A pleasure to read' TIMES ----- ...

Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?: The inspiration for the films Blade Runner and Blade Runner 2049

Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?

The inspiration for the films Blade Runner and Blade Runner 2049

Random House Publishing Group (2008)
US$9.79

A masterpiece ahead of its time, a prescient rendering of a dark future, and the inspiration for the...

Outlander: (Outlander 1)

Outlander

(Outlander 1)

Random House (2011)
US$14.09

'Scotland's answer to Game of Thrones ' Herald THE FIRST NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING...

Fragile Things: Short Fictions and Wonders

Fragile Things

Short Fictions and Wonders

HarperCollins (2009)
US$7.50

“A prodigiously imaginative collection.” — New York Times Book Review , Editor’s Choice ...

The Dark Tower I: The Gunslinger
Scribner (2016)
US$7.59

Now a major motion picture starring Matthew McConaughey and Idris Elba “An impressive work of...

All the Pretty Horses: Book 1 of The Border Trilogy

All the Pretty Horses

Book 1 of The Border Trilogy

Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group (2010)
US$16.00

The national bestseller and the first volume in Cormac McCarthy's Border Trilogy , All the Pretty...

The World of Ice & Fire: The Untold History of Westeros and the Game of Thrones

The World of Ice & Fire

The Untold History of Westeros and the Game of Thrones

Random House Publishing Group (2014)
US$29.14

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  The perfect holiday gift for fans of A Song of Ice and Fire and...

A Stitch in Time
Pocket Books/Star Trek (2000)
US$8.99

For nearly a decade Garak has longed for just one thing -- to go home. Exiled on a space station,...

Pathfinder Tales: Lord of Runes
Tom Doherty Associates (2015)
US$12.74

Count Varian Jeggare and his hellspawn bodyguard Radovan are no strangers to the occult. Yet when...