Holidays & Festivals

428 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

How to Talk to Dads
HarperCollins (2009)
US$7.50

Never underestimate the power of the father! You may think you know all the tricks, but...

The Christmas Surprise
Little, Brown Book Group (2014)
US$9.99

The Christmas Surprise is the final novel in Jenny Colgan's Rosie Hopkins trilogy. Includes...

The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas
Little, Brown Book Group (2015)
US$9.99

Christmas is just around the corner but the women of The Chocolate Lovers' Club have more to worry...

Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery: The best feel good festive read this Christmas

Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery

The best feel good festive read this Christmas

Little, Brown Book Group (2016)
US$15.99

***Jenny Colgan's next bestseller, The Endless Beach , is available for pre-order now*** Welcome...

A Cornish Christmas Carol
Orion (2016)
US$0.99

A Cornish Christmas Carol is a festive delight to enjoy with a hot cup of mulled wine, perfect for...

The Story for Children, a Storybook Bible
Zonderkidz (2011)
US$15.01

The Story for Children storybook Bible, written by bestselling author Max Lucado, is the newest...

The Dark is Rising
Random House (2013)
US$9.86

Enter the young adult world of Susan Cooper. Perfect for fans of The Secret Commonwealth. It’s...

Together for Kwanzaa
Random House Children's Books (2010)
US$3.99

Kwanzaa is Kayla’s favorite time of year. But this year, it looks as if a heavy snowstorm will keep...

The Landing of the Pilgrims
Random House Children's Books (2011)
US$5.99

In England in the early 1600s, everyone was forced to join the Church of England. Young William...

Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop
Little, Brown Book Group (2013)
US$10.99

Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop is the second novel in Jenny Colgan's Rosie Hopkins trilogy. ...