Suspense, Mystery & Thriller

9984 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

Confessions
Harlequin (2018)
US$4.50

Meet the first of The Battling McGuire Boys from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Eden in...

Reckless: An Anthology

Reckless

An Anthology

HQN Books (2016)
US$6.01

Passion mingles with espionage in these two reader-favorite stories Midnight Rainbow Grant...

The Dead Ex: The Sunday Times bestseller

The Dead Ex

The Sunday Times bestseller

Penguin Books Ltd (2018)
US$11.27

'Compulsive, edgy and fabulous twists!' B A Paris ' Few writers can match Jane Corry' Cara Hunter...

The Family Next Door: The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Big Little Lies

The Family Next Door

The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Big Little Lies

Hodder & Stoughton (2018)
US$10.99

FROM THE NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE MOTHER-IN-LAW 'Fiction at its finest' - Liane...

Against the Grain
THIRDS Series (No. 5)
Dreamspinner Press (2015)
US$6.99

Being in love isn’t the only danger Cael and Ash face as wounds reopen and new secrets emerge,...

The Trouble With Tony
Dreamspinner Press (2013)
US$4.99

Can Jack, the doctor, and Tony, the PI, find a path to romance despite the secrets between them?

The Wild Baron
Penguin Publishing Group (1997)
US$8.99

Catherine Coulter introduces the dashing Carrington brothers with the story of Rohan, a man with a...

Wrangler's Corner Collection Volume 1: Wrangler's Corner
Harlequin (2018)
US$12.76

Bestselling author Lynette Eason brings you tales of danger and romance in Wrangler’s Corner. Enjoy...

Suspicions: A Suspense Novel

Suspicions

A Suspense Novel

Harlequin (2018)
US$4.50

Everyone’s a suspect in the beloved third book in New York Times bestselling author Cynthia...

Enslaved by the Desert Trader
Harlequin (2016)
US$4.50

Passion hotter than the Egyptian sun  In the Great Pyramid of King Khufu, resourceful Kiya works...