True Crime

6610 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

Delayed Justice: Inside Stories from America's Best Cold Case Investigations

Delayed Justice

Inside Stories from America's Best Cold Case Investigations

Prometheus (2011)
US$24.50

This book documents the heroic efforts of some of the nation's most prolific cold case detectives....

The Night Fire: The Brand New Ballard and Bosch Thriller

The Night Fire

The Brand New Ballard and Bosch Thriller

Orion (2019)
US$24.99

SOME CRIMES LIGHT A FIRE THAT NEVER GOES OUT... 'One of the most eagerly awaited books of the...

The Bridal Party: Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware's In a Dark, Dark Wood

The Bridal Party

Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware's In a Dark, Dark Wood

Atlantic Books (2019)
US$2.49

Sometimes friendship can be murder... It's the weekend of Clarisse's bridal party, a trip the...

Killers of the Flower Moon: The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI

Killers of the Flower Moon

The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI

Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group (2017)
US$15.77

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   -  NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST  "Disturbing and riveting...It will...

The Irishman: Originally published as I Heard You Paint Houses

The Irishman

Originally published as I Heard You Paint Houses

Hodder & Stoughton (2010)
US$12.99

**Now a major Netflix film directed by Martin Scorsese and starring Robert De Niro, Al Pacino, Joe...

Empire of Sin: A Story of Sex, Jazz, Murder, and the Battle for Modern New Orleans

Empire of Sin

A Story of Sex, Jazz, Murder, and the Battle for Modern New Orleans

Crown/Archetype (2014)
US$15.77

From bestselling author Gary Krist, a vibrant and immersive account of New Orleans’ other civil...

You'll Never See Daylight Again
John Blake (2019)
US$11.60

Michaella was just a regular girl, spending the summer working at a bar in Ibiza, until she was...

In Cold Blood
Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group (2001)
US$15.77

The most famous true crime novel of all time and one of the first non-fiction novels ever written; ...

"I Heard You Paint Houses": Frank "The Irishman" Sheeran & Closing the Case on Jimmy Hoffa

"I Heard You Paint Houses"

Frank "The Irishman" Sheeran & Closing the Case on Jimmy Hoffa

Steerforth Press (2008)
US$12.99

"I Heard You Paint Houses" will soon be a major motion picture directed by Martin Scorsese. The...

The Plea: His client is innocent. His wife is guilty.

The Plea

His client is innocent. His wife is guilty.

Orion (2016)
US$10.99

Your client is innocent. Your wife is guilty. Who would you fight for? * 'Quite simply, THE...