New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 9 of 9 results

Fairy Tale
Random House Children's Books (2009)
AU$9.11

A captivating and witty dark fantasy that will have girls lusting after it. Morgan Sparks has...

Starstruck
Random House Children's Books (2011)
AU$9.11

Gwendolyn "Dough" X doesn't think she has much going for her—she carries a few extra pounds,...

Sleepless
Random House Children's Books (2010)
AU$9.11

Eron DeMarchelle isn't supposed to feel this connection. He is a Sandman, a supernatural being whose...

Touched
Random House Children's Books (2012)
AU$9.11

Nick Cross always listens to the voice in his head. Because if he doesn't? Things can go really,...

Dead River
Random House Children's Books (2013)
AU$10.92

My friends and I are spending prom weekend at a remote wooded cabin on the Dead. The Dead...

Unnatural Deeds
Sourcebooks (2017)
AU$16.49

Called "a PG-13 version of Gone Girl " by Kirkus , Unnatural Deeds is a novel of infatuation and...

Alone
Sourcebooks (2017)
AU$16.49

This must-read for lovers of Stephen King's The Shining will leave readers breathless as Seda and...

That Night
Sourcebooks (2019)
AU$16.49

The perfect teen thriller for readers of One of Us Is Lying and The Darkest Corners ! Some...

Life Inside My Mind: 31 Authors Share Their Personal Struggles

Life Inside My Mind

31 Authors Share Their Personal Struggles

Simon Pulse (2018)
AU$9.99

“Who better to raise teens’ awareness of mental illness and health than the YA authors they admire?”...