New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 18 results

Dark Highland Fire
Sourcebooks (2008)
AU$12.04

Hot sexy paranormal romance with a Scottish playboy werewolf hero and an otherworldly heroine with...

Call of the Highland Moon
Sourcebooks, Inc. (2008)
AU$10.53

Trapped together through the raging storm, Gideon discovers that he's found his mate and Carly has...

The Demon's Desire
Entangled Publishing, LLC (2013)
AU$7.61

Demon's Desire (A Hearts of the Fallen Novel) by Kendra Leigh Castle: He's as dark and dangerous as...

The Demon's Song
Entangled Publishing, LLC (2013)
AU$7.61

Demon's Song (Hearts of the Fallen) by Kendra Leigh Castle: The road to Hell is paved with good...

Immortal Craving
Grand Central Publishing (2013)
AU$14.99

The last-and most lethal-of his kind . . . Wild, uncontrollable, and powerful, the lion-shifting...

For the Longest Time
Penguin Publishing Group (2014)
AU$3.65

For Samantha Henry, it took a ten-year absence to appreciate the close-knit New England town with an...

Every Little Kiss
Penguin Publishing Group (2015)
AU$5.47

The second novel featuring small New England town of Harvest Cove, where the residents know that...

Come On Closer
Penguin Publishing Group (2016)
AU$7.29

The author of One of These Nights returns to Harvest Cove for a brand-new sweet and sexy...

One of These Nights
Penguin Publishing Group (2015)
AU$7.29

From the author of Every Little Kiss , a heartwarming novel that proves sometimes the only way to...

A Little More Love
Penguin Publishing Group (2016)
AU$9.13

For fans of Jill Shalvis and Kristan Higgins, a sweet, small-town romance about writing your own...