Themis Files Series

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 3 of 3 results

Waking Gods: Themis Files Book 2

Waking Gods

Themis Files Book 2

Penguin Books Ltd (2017)
AU$12.99

'Reminiscent of The Martian and World War Z ' PIERCE BROWN A twenty-story-tall metallic figure...

Only Human: Themis Files Book 3

Only Human

Themis Files Book 3

Penguin Books Ltd (2018)
AU$3.99

The gripping final instalment in the Sleeping Giants trilogy - perfect for fans of Ready,...

Sleeping Giants: Themis Files Book 1

Sleeping Giants

Themis Files Book 1

Penguin Books Ltd (2016)
AU$14.99

**A must-read thriller for lovers of The Passage , World War Z , The Martian or Interstellar** ...