Apocalyptic

870 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

The Stand
Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group (2008)
AU$16.20

Stephen King’s apocalyptic vision of a world blasted by plague and tangled in an elemental struggle...

Shift: (Wool Trilogy 2)

Shift

(Wool Trilogy 2)

Random House (2013)
AU$12.99

The much anticipated prequel to bestseller Wool that takes us back to the beginnings of the silo ....

Permafrost
Tom Doherty Associates (2019)
AU$4.40

Fix the past. Save the present. Stop the future. Master of science fiction Alastair Reynolds unfolds...

The Only Harmless Great Thing
Tom Doherty Associates (2018)
AU$4.40

Winner of the Nebula Award for Best Novelette Finalist for the Hugo, Locus, Shirley Jackson,...

Cage of Souls
Head of Zeus (2019)
AU$10.99

Humanity clings to life on a dying Earth. Stefan Advani - rebel, outlaw, prisoner, survivor - bears...

Woman on the Edge of Time: The classic feminist dystopian novel

Woman on the Edge of Time

The classic feminist dystopian novel

Ebury Publishing (2016)
AU$14.99

Often compared to Margaret Atwood's The Handmaid’s Tale and Naomi Alderman's The Power – Woman...

The City Where We Once Lived: A Novel
Skyhorse Publishing (2018)
AU$27.49

In this “eerie, beautifully written” novel, a city decimated by climate change becomes a haven for...

Perihelion Summer
Tom Doherty Associates (2019)
AU$4.40

Greg Egan's Perihelion Summer is a story of people struggling to adapt to a suddenly alien...

Waking Gods: Themis Files Book 2

Waking Gods

Themis Files Book 2

Penguin Books Ltd (2017)
AU$12.99

'Reminiscent of The Martian and World War Z ' PIERCE BROWN A twenty-story-tall metallic figure...

Only Human: Themis Files Book 3

Only Human

Themis Files Book 3

Penguin Books Ltd (2018)
AU$3.99

The gripping final instalment in the Sleeping Giants trilogy - perfect for fans of Ready,...