Space Opera

880 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

Centre of Gravity (Star Carrier, Book 2)
HarperCollins Publishers (2012)
AU$8.99

The second book in the epic saga of humankind's war of transcendence

Earth Strike (Star Carrier, Book 1)
HarperCollins Publishers (2012)
AU$8.99

The first book in the epic saga of humankind's war of transcendence

Star Wars: Kenobi
Random House (2013)
AU$14.99

The greatest hero in the galaxy faces his toughest challenge yet: He must stop being Obi-Wan --...

The Killing of Worlds: Book Two of Succession

The Killing of Worlds

Book Two of Succession

Tom Doherty Associates (2008)
AU$11.01

Scott Westerfeld, the acclaimed author of Fine Prey, Polymorph, and Evolution's Darling , reached...

The Cruel Stars
Head of Zeus (2019)
AU$14.29

With a ruthless sect of humanity intent on wiping out their species, five intrepid heroes must think...

Only Human: Themis Files Book 3

Only Human

Themis Files Book 3

Penguin Books Ltd (2018)
AU$3.99

The gripping final instalment in the Sleeping Giants trilogy - perfect for fans of Ready,...

Singularity (Star Carrier, Book 3)
HarperCollins Publishers (2012)
AU$8.99

The third book in the epic saga of humankind's war of transcendence

Heir to the Empire: Star Wars Legends (The Thrawn Trilogy)
Random House Publishing Group (2011)
AU$12.96

It’s five years after the Rebel Alliance destroyed the Death Star, defeated Darth Vader and the...

The Last Command: Star Wars Legends (The Thrawn Trilogy)
Random House Publishing Group (2011)
AU$12.96

The embattled Republic reels from the attacks of Grand Admiral Thrawn, who has marshaled the...

Starfist: Kingdom's Swords
Starfist Series (No. 7)
Random House Publishing Group (2002)
AU$12.96

The Marines were told it was a simple peasant rebellion–but the mission proved to be far deadlier. ....