Kayte Nunn

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 4 of 4 results

The Botanist's Daughter: The most gripping and heartwrenching historical novel to read in the garden this summer

The Botanist's Daughter

The most gripping and heartwrenching historical novel to read in the garden this summer

Orion (2019)
2,01 €

'A sweeping and exotic read. I was completely swept away. Perfect for readers of Kate Morton.' Lorna...

The Forgotten Letters of Esther Durrant: A Novel
HarperCollins (2020)
13,92 €

A cache of unsent love letters from the 1950s is found in a suitcase on a remote island in this...

The Forgotten Letters of Esther Durrant: The new heartbreaking and gripping historical novel that will leave you spellbound this summer

The Forgotten Letters of Esther Durrant

The new heartbreaking and gripping historical novel that will leave you spellbound this summer

Orion (2019)
6,54 €

A forgotten woman... 1951. Esther Durrant, a young mother, is committed to an isolated mental...

The Forgotten Letters of Esther Durrant: A Novel
HarperCollins (2020)
9,41 €

A cache of unsent love letters from the 1950s is found in a suitcase on a remote island in this...