New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 17 results

DILF
NYLA (2019)
4,78 €

Forbidden love. Lily's is back home for spring break. Most of her college friends are partying in...

Against the Cage: A Worth the Fight Novel

Against the Cage

A Worth the Fight Novel

Random House Publishing Group (2014)
7,38 €

“ Against the Cage  is funny, steamy, scorching, and holy hot MMA fighter, I wanted more! Five stars...

Full Contact: A Worth the Fight Novel

Full Contact

A Worth the Fight Novel

Random House Publishing Group (2014)
8,43 €

“Sidney Halston has another knockout with her latest release in the Worth the Fight series.  Full...

Laid Out
Random House Publishing Group (2015)
8,43 €

Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Sarah Castille , Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance...

Below the Belt: A Worth the Fight Novel

Below the Belt

A Worth the Fight Novel

Random House Publishing Group (2015)
7,38 €

In a sizzling MMA romance from Sidney Halston (“An author to watch!”—Cherry Adair), a former title...

Fighting Dirty: Worth the Fight Series

Fighting Dirty

Worth the Fight Series

Random House Publishing Group (2016)
5,27 €

If you love the MMA romances of Vi Keeland and Kendall Ryan, Sidney Halston’s Worth the Fight series...

Stacked Up: Worth the Fight Series

Stacked Up

Worth the Fight Series

Random House Publishing Group (2016)
8,43 €

Opposites attract in this seductive novel from the author of Against the Cage (“Funny, steamy,...

The Worth the Fight Series 3-Book Bundle: Against the Cage, Full Contact, Below the Belt

The Worth the Fight Series 3-Book Bundle

Against the Cage, Full Contact, Below the Belt

Random House Publishing Group (2015)
12,65 €

Love gets way more than a fighting chance in USA Today bestselling author Sidney Halston’s...

Kiss Marry Kill: Iron-Clad Security

Kiss Marry Kill

Iron-Clad Security

St. Martin's Publishing Group (2017)
3,25 €

From USA Today bestselling author Sidney Halston comes a gripping tale of love and obsession.

Pull Me Close: The Panic Series

Pull Me Close

The Panic Series

Panic Series (No. 1)
Random House Publishing Group (2016)
5,27 €

Welcome to Panic, a sultry Miami nightclub where bodies and hearts move to a beat that doesn’t stop...