New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 13 results

Against the Cage: A Worth the Fight Novel

Against the Cage

A Worth the Fight Novel

Random House Publishing Group (2014)
6,82 €

“ Against the Cage  is funny, steamy, scorching, and holy hot MMA fighter, I wanted more!...

Full Contact: A Worth the Fight Novel

Full Contact

A Worth the Fight Novel

Random House Publishing Group (2014)
7,80 €

“Sidney Halston has another knockout with her latest release in the Worth the Fight...

Laid Out
Random House Publishing Group (2015)
6,82 €

Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Sarah Castille , Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA...

Below the Belt: A Worth the Fight Novel

Below the Belt

A Worth the Fight Novel

Random House Publishing Group (2015)
6,82 €

In a sizzling MMA romance from Sidney Halston (“An author to watch!”—Cherry...

Fighting Dirty: Worth the Fight Series

Fighting Dirty

Worth the Fight Series

Random House Publishing Group (2016)
6,82 €

If you love the MMA romances of Vi Keeland and Kendall Ryan, Sidney Halston’s Worth the Fight...

Stacked Up: Worth the Fight Series

Stacked Up

Worth the Fight Series

Random House Publishing Group (2016)
6,82 €

Opposites attract in this seductive novel from the author of Against the Cage (“Funny,...

Kiss Marry Kill: Iron-Clad Security

Kiss Marry Kill

Iron-Clad Security

St. Martin's Publishing Group (2017)
3,00 €

From USA Today bestselling author Sidney Halston comes a gripping tale of love and obsession.

Pull Me Close: The Panic Series

Pull Me Close

The Panic Series

Panic Series (No. 1)
Random House Publishing Group (2016)
7,80 €

Welcome to Panic, a sultry Miami nightclub where bodies and hearts move to a beat that doesn’t...

Last First Kiss
St. Martin's Publishing Group (2017)
3,00 €

He's an A-list Hollywood heartthrob. She's trying to prove herself in a man's world. For this...

Kiss Kiss Bang: An Iron Clad Security Novel

Kiss Kiss Bang

An Iron Clad Security Novel

St. Martin's Publishing Group (2017)
3,00 €

From USA Today bestselling author Sidney Halston comes the third Iron-Clad Security novel, Kiss...