Humorous

7680 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

Good Omens: The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch

Good Omens

The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch

HarperCollins (2011)
8,23 €

The classic collaboration from the internationally bestselling authors Neil Gaiman and Terry...

Identity Crisis
Transworld (2019)
8,49 €

Why are we all so hostile? So quick to take offence? Truly we are living in the age of outrage. A...

Maybe This Time: The heart-warming new novel of love and friendship from the bestselling author

Maybe This Time

The heart-warming new novel of love and friendship from the bestselling author

Headline (2019)
0,99 €

THE SUNDAY TIMES NO. 3 BESTSELLER! 'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories '...

Wedding Night
Transworld (2013)
8,49 €

"I let out a huge, embarrassing honk of laughter on the tube reading Wedding Night. And then, two...

The Keeper of Lost Things: winner of the Richard & Judy Readers' Award and Sunday Times bestseller

The Keeper of Lost Things

winner of the Richard & Judy Readers' Award and Sunday Times bestseller

John Murray Press (2017)
3,01 €

*THE PERFECT COSY UP-LIT READ, RECOMMENDED BY THOUSANDS OF READERS* THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER...

Middle England
Penguin Books Ltd (2018)
8,49 €

'The book everyone is talking about' The Times 'A comedy for our times' Guardian ...

Me Before You: The international bestselling phenomenon

Me Before You

The international bestselling phenomenon

Penguin Books Ltd (2012)
3,99 €

Discover the love story that captured 21 million hearts . . . The No. 1 bestselling international ...

A Man Called Ove: The life-affirming bestseller that will brighten your day

A Man Called Ove

The life-affirming bestseller that will brighten your day

Hodder & Stoughton (2014)
6,54 €

Perfect for fans of Gail Honeyman's Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine ; Ruth Hogan's The Keeper...

My Ex-Life: A Novel
Flatiron Books (2018)
13,05 €

National Bestseller Best Book of the Year: NPR, Shelf Awareness “I didn't know how much I needed...

To the Land of Long Lost Friends
Little, Brown Book Group (2019)
11,08 €

The latest instalment from the beloved THE NO. 1 LADIES' DETECTIVE AGENCY series . . . TO THE...