Sports

837 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

Rules of the Game
Penguin Publishing Group (2012)
8,35 €

A story of stubborn wills and impassioned hearts from #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora...

When Life Gives You Lululemons
Simon & Schuster (2018)
14,00 €

“ The Devil Wears Prada ’s Emily Charlton gets the spin-off she deserves” ( Cosmopolitan ) in the...

All Broke Down: A Rusk University Novel

All Broke Down

A Rusk University Novel

HarperCollins (2014)
11,40 €

In this second book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cora Carmack’s New Adult,...

The Brothers K
Random House Publishing Group (2010)
14,32 €

A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK   Once in a great while a writer comes along who can truly...

Laid Out
Random House Publishing Group (2015)
7,16 €

Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Sarah Castille , Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance...

Breakaway
Penguin Publishing Group (2012)
7,87 €

Rory Brady was Ballycraig's golden boy, the local lad who moved to America and became a...

The Heart's Victory
Penguin Publishing Group (2012)
8,35 €

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts presents a story of love in the fast lane. ...

Once a Runner: A Novel
Scribner (2009)
14,00 €

The undisputed classic of running novels and one of the most beloved sports books ever published, ...

The Kingdom of Shivas Irons
Crown/Archetype (2011)
15,53 €

Michael Murphy's Golf in the Kingdom is one of the bestselling golf books of all time and has been...

A Fighting Chance
Carina Press (2016)
3,25 €

All work and no play makes Adeline Kendrick a dull girl, so when she heads to a casino resort for a...