Flowers

250 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

Planting: A New Perspective

Planting

A New Perspective

Timber Press (2016)
33,82 €

Planting: A New Perspective , by famed landscape architects Piet Oudolf and Noel Kingsbury,...

RHS Encyclopedia Of Plants and Flowers
Dorling Kindersley Ltd (2019)
15,99 €

An updated edition of the best-selling highly illustrated garden plant reference, featuring more...

Botany for Gardeners
Timber Press (2010)
16,88 €

The essential overview of plant botany, perfect for both beginning and advanced gardeners.

Kosciuszko Alpine Flora

Kosciuszko Alpine Flora (2nd ed.)

AB Costin, M Gray and 2 more...
CSIRO Publishing (2000)
35,03 €

Describes and illustrates the area's 212 flowering plants and ferns.

The Botanist's Daughter: The most gripping and heartwrenching historical novel you'll read this year!

The Botanist's Daughter

The most gripping and heartwrenching historical novel you'll read this year!

Orion (2019)
2,01 €

'A sweeping and exotic read. I was completely swept away. Perfect for readers of Kate Morton.' Lorna...

Flower Confidential: The Good, the Bad, and the Beautiful

Flower Confidential

The Good, the Bad, and the Beautiful

Algonquin Books (2008)
16,88 €

Award-winning author Amy Stewart takes readers on an around-the-world, behind-the-scenes look at the...

Dynamics of Weed Populations
Cambridge University Press (1995)
62,92 €

Puts the broad empirical knowledge on weed ecology into a theoretical framework.

The Names of Plants
Cambridge University Press (2008)
41,14 €

This book is a reference for botanists and horticulturalists, including an historic account of names...

Mini Meadows: Grow a Little Patch of Colorful Flowers Anywhere around Your Yard

Mini Meadows

Grow a Little Patch of Colorful Flowers Anywhere around Your Yard

Storey Publishing, LLC (2019)
16,88 €

Create low-cost, low-maintenance flower-filled plots around the yard that provide habitat for...

Plant Life
Wiley (2009)
53,09 €

There are almost one third of a million species of plants which range in form from unicellular algae...