True Crime

6766 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

The Bridal Party: Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware's In a Dark, Dark Wood

The Bridal Party

Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware's In a Dark, Dark Wood

Atlantic Books (2019)
2,41 €

Sometimes friendship can be murder... It's the weekend of Clarisse's bridal party, a trip the...

The Irishman: Originally published as I Heard You Paint Houses

The Irishman

Originally published as I Heard You Paint Houses

Hodder & Stoughton (2010)
4,53 €

**Now a major Netflix film directed by Martin Scorsese and starring Robert De Niro, Al Pacino, Joe...

Killers of the Flower Moon: The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI

Killers of the Flower Moon

The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI

Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group (2017)
12,08 €

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   -  NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST  "Disturbing and riveting...It will...

The Plea: His client is innocent. His wife is guilty.

The Plea

His client is innocent. His wife is guilty.

Orion (2016)
0,99 €

Your client is innocent. Your wife is guilty. Who would you fight for? * 'Quite simply, THE...

Unnatural Causes: 'An absolutely brilliant book. I really recommend it, I don't often say that'  Jeremy Vine, BBC Radio 2

Unnatural Causes

'An absolutely brilliant book. I really recommend it, I don't often say that' Jeremy Vine, BBC Radio 2

Penguin Books Ltd (2018)
9,49 €

THE TRUE CRIME BOOK OF THE YEAR 'One of the most fascinating books I have read in a long time....

Total Confinement: Madness and Reason in the Maximum Security Prison

Total Confinement

Madness and Reason in the Maximum Security Prison

University of California Press (2004)
33,36 €

In this rare firsthand account, Lorna Rhodes takes us into a hidden world that lies at the heart of...

Extraordinary People: A stunning cold-case mystery from the #1 bestseller (Enzo 1)

Extraordinary People

A stunning cold-case mystery from the #1 bestseller (Enzo 1)

Quercus (2013)
5,54 €

**#1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR: OVER 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD** **THE ENZO FILES: PETER MAY'S ADDICTIVE...

Blacklight Blue: A race against time to crack a deadly cold case (Enzo 3)

Blacklight Blue

A race against time to crack a deadly cold case (Enzo 3)

Quercus (2013)
5,54 €

**#1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR: OVER 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD** **THE ENZO FILES: PETER MAY'S ADDICTIVE...

Love Hurts: The True Story of a Teen Romance, a Vicious Plot, and a Family Murdered

Love Hurts

The True Story of a Teen Romance, a Vicious Plot, and a Family Murdered

St. Martin's Publishing Group (2010)
7,45 €

Alba, Texas. In 2008, Terry Caffey, a home health care aide and aspiring preacher, was asleep in his...

Cults: The World's Most Notorious Cults

Cults

The World's Most Notorious Cults

Quercus (2019)
5,54 €

The inside story of the world's most notorious cults. The strange and sinister world of cults is a...