The Giver Quartet Omnibus

by Lois Lowry

Series: Giver Quartet

Now a major motion picture starring Jeff Bridges, Meryl Streep, Katie Holmes, Taylor Swift, Alexander Skarsgard, and Brenton Thwaites

This first-ever Lois Lowry single-volume collection includes unabridged editions of the Newbery Medal–winning The Giver, Gathering Blue, Messenger, and Son. Lois Lowry's groundbreaking dystopian series comes alive in a single volume. An affordable addition to the shelves of teen fans and collectors alike.

  • HMH Books; July 2014
  • ISBN: 9780544453746
  • Read online, or download in secure ePub format
  • Title: The Giver Quartet Omnibus
  • Series: Giver Quartet
  • Author: Lois Lowry
  • Imprint: HMH Books for Young Readers

About The Author

Lois Lowry is a two-time Newbery Medal winner for Number the Stars (1990) and The Giver (1994), the first dystopian novel in a quartet that includes GatheringBlue,Messenger, and Son. She divides her time between Cambridge, Massachusetts, and a 1769 farmhouse in Maine. Visit her website at