Eva Holland

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 7 of 7 results

The Daughter's Secret: A gripping psychological suspense perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty

The Daughter's Secret

A gripping psychological suspense perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty

Orion Publishing Group (2015)
CA$2.99

A pupil. A teacher. A mother's worst nightmare An addictive novel of psychological suspense. A...

Nerve: A Personal Journey Through the Science of Fear

Nerve

A Personal Journey Through the Science of Fear

Penguin Canada (2020)
CA$16.99

A personal story about not only facing but conquering fears in the wake personal grief, with a deep...

Coding with JavaScript For Dummies
Wiley (2015)
CA$31.50

Go from beginner to builder quickly with this hands-on JavaScript guide Coding with JavaScript...

Writing Computer Code: Learn the Language of Computers!

Writing Computer Code

Learn the Language of Computers!

Wiley (2016)
CA$10.50

A technology book for kids! Learning how to code can be like learning a foreign language.This...

JavaScript For Kids For Dummies
Wiley (2015)
CA$31.50

Have big dreams? Kick start them with JavaScript! If we've learned one thing from the Millennial...

Writing Computer Code: Learn the Language of Computers!

Writing Computer Code

Learn the Language of Computers!

Wiley (2016)
CA$10.50

A technology book for kids! Learning how to code can be like learning a foreign language.This...

Adventures in Coding
Wiley (2016)
CA$26.50

Learn to code the fun way with nine real projects for true beginners Adventures in Coding is...