Greg Koch

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 6 of 6 results

Creating 21st Century Abundance through Public Policy Innovation: Moving Beyond Business as Usual
Taylor and Francis (2018)
CA$50.80

One of the greatest challenges of the 21st century is the problem of how the public and private...

Beer for All Seasons: A Through-the-Year Guide to What to Drink and When to Drink It

Beer for All Seasons

A Through-the-Year Guide to What to Drink and When to Drink It

Storey Publishing, LLC (2015)
CA$19.95

The ultimate guide for beer lovers who savor their favorite beverage year-round, with suggestions...

Simplify: How the Best Businesses in the World Succeed

Simplify

How the Best Businesses in the World Succeed

Little, Brown Book Group (2016)
CA$10.99

For the past forty years, Richard Koch has worked to uncover simple and elegant principles which...

Superconnect: Harnessing the Power of Networks and the Strength of Weak Links

Superconnect

Harnessing the Power of Networks and the Strength of Weak Links

McClelland & Stewart (2010)
CA$13.99

For readers of Outliers or The Wisdom of Crowds — or internationally bestselling author Richard...

The Craft of Stone Brewing Co.: Liquid Lore, Epic Recipes, and Unabashed Arrogance

The Craft of Stone Brewing Co.

Liquid Lore, Epic Recipes, and Unabashed Arrogance

Greg Koch, Steve Wagner and 1 more...
Potter/Ten Speed/Harmony/Rodale (2011)
CA$14.99

Since its inception in 1996, Stone Brewing Co. has been the fastest growing brewery in the...

Simplify: How the Best Businesses in the World Succeed

Simplify

How the Best Businesses in the World Succeed

Richard Koch, Greg Lockwood and 1 more...
Entrepreneur Press (2016)
CA$32.99

Are you ready to become the next market leader? Investor and successful entrepreneur Richard Koch...