New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 15 results

Goddesses in Everywoman: A New Psychology of Women

Goddesses in Everywoman

A New Psychology of Women

HarperCollins (2009)
CA$11.99

A classic work of female psychology that uses seven archetypcal goddesses as a way of describing...

Gods in Everyman: Archetypes That Shape Men's Lives

Gods in Everyman

Archetypes That Shape Men's Lives

HarperCollins (2009)
CA$11.99

In this challenging and enlightening companion volume to the bestselling Goddesses in Everywoman, ...

Goddesses in Older Women: The Third Phase of Women's Lives

Goddesses in Older Women

The Third Phase of Women's Lives

HarperCollins (2009)
CA$11.99

At some point after fifty, every woman crosses a threshold into the third phase of her life. As she...

Like a Tree: How Trees, Women, and Tree People Can Save the Planet (Tree Book, for Fans of Crones Don't Whine and The Hidden Life of Trees)

Like a Tree

How Trees, Women, and Tree People Can Save the Planet (Tree Book, for Fans of Crones Don't Whine and The Hidden Life of Trees)

Mango Media (2011)
CA$9.99

A Powerful and Poetic Call to Ecological & Feminist Activism This masterful work by...

Moving Toward the Millionth Circle: Energizing the Global Women's Movement (Feminist gift, from the Author of Goddesses in Everywoman)

Moving Toward the Millionth Circle

Energizing the Global Women's Movement (Feminist gift, from the Author of Goddesses in Everywoman)

Mango Media (2013)
CA$9.99

The Power of Heart-Centered Feminine Activism Uniting women from all walks of life.  While...

Ring of Power: Symbols and Themes Love Vs. Power in Wagner's Ring Circle and in Us : A Jungian-Feminist Perspective

Ring of Power

Symbols and Themes Love Vs. Power in Wagner's Ring Circle and in Us : A Jungian-Feminist Perspective

Nicolas-Hays, Inc (1999)
CA$23.10

A vivid grasp of the story and the characters in "The Ring of Niebelung" brings Richard Wagner's...

Crones Don't Whine: Concentrated Wisdom for Juicy Women

Crones Don't Whine

Concentrated Wisdom for Juicy Women

Mango Media (2003)
CA$17.99

Skip the midlife crisis and embrace the joys of aging with this “ lighthearted manual on how to...

Urgent Message from Mother: Gather the Women, Save the World

Urgent Message from Mother

Gather the Women, Save the World

Mango Media (2008)
CA$21.99

“This is the most inspiring and optimistic book I’ve read in years. It tells how women working...

Artemis: The Indomitable Spirit in Everywoman

Artemis

The Indomitable Spirit in Everywoman

Mango Media (2014)
CA$21.99

“Jean Shinoda Bolen provides ancient and modern ways to be our authentic, courageous, and passionate...

Close to the Bone: Life-Threatening Illness as a Soul Journey

Close to the Bone

Life-Threatening Illness as a Soul Journey

Mango Media (2007)
CA$17.99

“Myths, stories, prayer, touching, visualization, rituals, and especially love are some of the tools...