New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 43 results

Sacred Cows: The Truth About Divorce & Marriage

Sacred Cows

The Truth About Divorce & Marriage

Diversion Books (2014)
CA$15.99

A husband-and-wife doctor team offers fresh and startling perspective on one of our most cherished...

Overkill
MIRA Books (2010)
CA$6.99

“I love the dry wit of Teller's work. Nelson Demille meets Turow or Grisham!”— Goodreads review of ...

Exegesis
Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group (2012)
CA$14.99

------------------------------------------------------------------ Date: Sun, 16 Jan 2000 14:27:39...

Data Visualization with d3.js
Packt Publishing (2013)
CA$23.78

This book is a mini tutorial with plenty of code examples and strategies to give you many options...

All the Ever Afters: The Untold Story of Cinderella's Stepmother

All the Ever Afters

The Untold Story of Cinderella's Stepmother

HarperCollins (2018)
CA$11.99

In the vein of Wicked, The Woodcutter, and Boy, Snow, Bird , a luminous reimagining of a classic...

Bronx Justice
MIRA Books (2016)
CA$7.99

It is the late 1970s and criminal defense attorney Harrison J. Walker, better known as Jaywalker for...

Guilty as Sin
MIRA Books (2016)
CA$7.99

"I love the dry wit of Teller's work. Nelson Demille meets Turow or Grisham!"— Goodreads review of...

Depraved Indifference
MIRA Books (2016)
CA$7.99

An Audi sports car, speeding in the wrong lane, forces an oncoming van off the road. The van bursts...

The Tenth Case
MIRA Books (2016)
CA$7.99

"I love the dry wit of Teller's work. Nelson Demille meets Turow or Grisham!" —Goodreads review of...

Fusion Part A: Magnetic confinement Part A

Fusion Part A

Magnetic confinement Part A

Elsevier Science (2012)
CA$81.00

Fusion, Volume I: Magnetic Confinement, Part A is the first of the two-part volume that covers the...