Harpercollins Canada

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 3412 results

Narrative Of Sojourner Truth
HarperCollins Canada (2014)
CA$0.99

Hailed as an inspiring memoir during a time of slavery, The Narrative of Sojourner Truth is not...

Washington Black: A Novel
HarperCollins Canada (2018)
CA$11.99

Winner of the 2018 Scotiabank Giller Prize A dazzling, original novel of slavery and freedom,...

The 5 AM Club: Own Your Morning. Elevate Your Life.

The 5 AM Club

Own Your Morning. Elevate Your Life.

HarperCollins Canada (2018)
CA$15.99

Legendary leadership and elite performance expert Robin Sharma introduced The 5am Club concept over...

Educated
HarperCollins Canada (2018)
CA$11.99

For readers of  The Glass Castle  and  Wild , a stunning new memoir about family, loss and...

Up From Slavery
HarperCollins Canada (2014)
CA$0.99

Named one of the best non-fiction books of the twentieth century by Modern Library, Up from Slavery...

The Weasel: A Double Life in the Mob

The Weasel

A Double Life in the Mob

HarperCollins Canada (2013)
CA$11.99

In the world of organized crime, the bosses grab the headlines. But a crime family has many working...

Eric Wilson's Canadian Mysteries Volume 1: Murder on the Canadian, The Case of the Golden Boy, The Lost Treasure of Casa Loma

Eric Wilson's Canadian Mysteries Volume 1

Murder on the Canadian, The Case of the Golden Boy, The Lost Treasure of Casa Loma

HarperCollins Canada (2010)
CA$11.99

THREE BOOKS IN ONE! MURDER ON THE CANADIAN Tom Austen lands right in the middle of a murder plot...

A Doll's House
HarperCollins Canada (2015)
CA$0.99

Nora Helmers has recently placed herself at considerable financial risk so that her husband, the...

Twelve Years A Slave
HarperCollins Canada (2013)
CA$11.99

#1 Bestseller Now a major motion picture directed by Steve McQueen and starring Brad Pitt,...

Next
HarperCollins Canada (2009)
CA$9.99

Contains an exclusive preview of Micro by Michael Crichton and Richard Preston. Is a loved one...