Girls Who Code Series

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 5 of 5 results

The Friendship Code #1
Penguin Young Readers Group (2017)
CA$10.99

A New York Times bestseller! Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in...

Lights, Music, Code! #3
Penguin Young Readers Group (2018)
CA$11.99

Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is...

Girls Who Code: Learn to Code and Change the World

Girls Who Code

Learn to Code and Change the World

Penguin Young Readers Group (2017)
CA$9.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Part how-to, part girl-empowerment, and all fun, from the leader of the...

Team BFF: Race to the Finish! #2
Penguin Young Readers Group (2017)
CA$10.99

Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this book  by...

Spotlight on Coding Club! #4
Penguin Young Readers Group (2018)
CA$10.99

Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is...