michael bennett banner

Michael Bennett

Complete list of all available ebooks in this series

Cover detail from the Little Brown edition of Ambush

Written by bestselling American author James Patterson, the Michael Bennett series focuses on the exploits of a New York Detective. Intelligent, driven and honorable to his core, Bennett lives with ten adopted children and solves serious crimes with a diverse scope.

From politically and economically motivated kidnapping situations to frenzied spree killings, he uses his experience on the Hostage Negotiation and Homicide Squads to uncover truths and expose injustices. With thrilling pace and character-driven stories, these books exemplify many of the qualities that fans of Patterson have come to expect and love in his writing. Three of the novels within this series have been number 1 on the New York Times Bestsellers list.

New Releases


Ebook Format