Love & Romance

5135 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

The Evil Queen
Inkyard Press (2019)
CA$22.99

WELCOME TO THE FOREST OF GOOD AND EVIL. A DREAM COME TRUE…AND A LIVING NIGHTMARE. Far, far away,...

Legend
Legend Series (No. 1)
Penguin Young Readers Group (2011)
CA$10.99

" Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it." From the  New York Times bestselling...

A Conspiracy of Kings
HarperCollins (2010)
CA$9.99

Discover the world of the Queen’s Thief New York Times- bestselling author Megan Whalen Turner’s...

All the Bright Places
Random House Children's Books (2015)
CA$10.99

"A do not miss for fans of  Eleanor and Park  and  The Fault in Our Stars,  and basically anyone who...

The King of Attolia
HarperCollins (2009)
CA$9.99

Discover the world of the Queen’s Thief New York Times -bestselling author Megan Whalen Turner’s...

Carry On
St. Martin's Press (2015)
CA$10.99

Rainbow Rowell continues to break boundaries with Carry On , an epic fantasy following the triumphs...

The Lost Sisters
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (2018)
CA$3.99

Sometimes the difference between a love story and a horror story is where the ending comes... ...

The Beach House
Random House Children's Books (2019)
CA$1.99

This novella takes place the summer after The Kissing Booth , now a Netflix film! Elle may have...

Everything Leads to You
Penguin Young Readers Group (2014)
CA$9.99

"I want you to do something with the place. Something epic."   After being entrusted with her...

The Secret History of Us
HarperCollins (2017)
CA$11.99

“Jessi Kirby’s books just keep getting better and better, and The Secret History of Us is her best...