New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

51 - 60 of 378 results

Adam's Boys
Escape Publishing (2013)
2,99 €

For fans of Kat Martin and Debbie Macomber comes a story of family and redemption... Wrong girl –...

Detained
Escape Publishing (2013)
3,49 €

From one of Australia's hottest new authors comes a story about an international scandal, a...

Love, Lust And Lies
Escape Publishing (2013)
2,99 €

Family, friends, culture, and expectation clash in this heart–wrenching story of a broken marriage –...

It's Love, Dude
Escape Publishing (2013)
2,99 €

From our favourite short story writer comes a debut full–length novel about sand, sun, small towns,...

Swift Runs The Heart
Escape Publishing (2013)
2,99 €

Both Geraldine MacKenny and Bas Deverill escaped to the goldfields in search of something – for him,...

Starstruck In Seattle (Novella)
Escape Publishing (2013)
1,49 €

A sparkling story from the Queen of Ro–magic comedy! Aspiring actress Anna Hilford might only have...

A World Apart
Escape Publishing (2013)
3,99 €

A sweeping Australian historical saga that crosses oceans to prove love conquers all… April, 1820....

Dark Oil
Escape Publishing (2013)
3,49 €

Home isn't always where the heart is... When lawyer Lara Beckham is sent to Africa to save her...

In Her Dreams (Novella)
Escape Publishing (2013)
1,49 €

A flirty, fun, mix–and–match romance about two sisters who are betrothed to the wrong men... ...

Mango Kisses
Escape Publishing (2013)
2,99 €

A sweet, summery, beach–side romance from the author of E for England and The Ripple Effect. Sent...