Simon & Schuster

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

11 - 20 of 2919 results

The 47th Samurai: A Bob Lee Swagger Novel

The 47th Samurai

A Bob Lee Swagger Novel

Simon & Schuster (2007)
10,57 €

In The 47th Samurai, Bob Lee Swagger, the gritty hero of Stephen Hunter's bestselling novels ...

In the Meantime: Finding Yourself and the Love You Want

In the Meantime

Finding Yourself and the Love You Want

Simon & Schuster (1999)
13,74 €

“The most powerful spiritual healer, fixer, teacher on the planet.” —Oprah Winfrey The #1...

All the President's Men
Simon & Schuster (2007)
14,80 €

“The work that brought down a presidency...perhaps the most influential piece of journalism in...

Luckiest Girl Alive: A Novel
Simon & Schuster (2015)
13,74 €

***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on...

The 17 Day Diet Breakthrough Edition
Simon & Schuster (2013)
14,80 €

In this new edition of the #1 bestseller The 17 Day Diet , Dr. Mike Moreno includes new chapters on...

I've Got You Under My Skin: A Novel
Simon & Schuster (2014)
8,46 €

In this gripping #1 New York Times bestseller from Queen of Suspense Mary Higgins Clark, a...

The Cinderella Murder: An Under Suspicion Novel
Simon & Schuster (2014)
8,46 €

In this collaboration between “Queen of Suspense” Mary Higgins Clark and bestselling author Alafair...

Season of Life: A Football Star, a Boy, a Journey to Manhood

Season of Life

A Football Star, a Boy, a Journey to Manhood

Simon & Schuster (2007)
12,69 €

The bestselling inspirational book in which the author reunites with a childhood football hero, now...

Rainwater
Simon & Schuster (2009)
12,69 €

A romantic historical novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Seeing Red about an...

Why Buddhism is True: The Science and Philosophy of Meditation and Enlightenment

Why Buddhism is True

The Science and Philosophy of Meditation and Enlightenment

Simon & Schuster (2017)
13,74 €

From one of America’s most brilliant writers, a New York Times bestselling journey through...