New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 8 of 8 results

Truth Hurts: A captivating, breathless read

Truth Hurts

A captivating, breathless read

Transworld (2019)
£2.99

‘Well written, with a plot and characters that haunt you long after you’ve finished.’ Jane Corry,...

Perfect Liars: Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies

Perfect Liars

Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies

Transworld (2018)
£3.99

‘A hugely entertaining debut with a shocker of an ending’ Emma Curtis, bestselling author of One...

The Power of Rude: A woman's guide to asserting herself

The Power of Rude

A woman's guide to asserting herself

Orion (2020)
£9.49

"Of all the things in the world to worry about, why would anyone put the right for women to be rude...

Thickets Wood
Liberties Press (2014)
£9.98

A young boy once did what any brother would do. Something so simple, yet it would change the course...

Irresistible Greeks: Dark and Determined: The Kanellis Scandal / The Greek's Acquisition / Along Came Twins… (Mills & Boon M&B)
HarperCollins Publishers (2016)
£3.99

The Kanellis Scandal "It is not wise to make him angry…" …But Anton Pallis is livid! As the...

Reflections on Adaptive Behavior: Essays in Honor of J.E.R. Staddon

Reflections on Adaptive Behavior

Essays in Honor of J.E.R. Staddon

The MIT Press (2008)
£32.81

J. E. R. Staddon's colleagues and former students discuss Staddon's work as a “theoretical...

Drug Law Reform in East and Southeast Asia
Lexington Books (2013)
£45.95

This book gathers perspectives from across Asia into one place, allowing for effective advocacy....