New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 10 results

Truth Hurts: A captivating, breathless read

Truth Hurts

A captivating, breathless read

Transworld (2019)
£3.99

'Rebecca Reid is a master of building tension' Phoebe Morgan, author of The Girl Next Door ...

Perfect Liars: Perfect for fans of Blood Orange

Perfect Liars

Perfect for fans of Blood Orange

Transworld (2018)
£4.16

'A hugely entertaining debut with a shocker of an ending.' Emma Curtis, bestselling author of One...

Irresistible Greeks: Dark and Determined: The Kanellis Scandal / The Greek's Acquisition / Along Came Twins…
HarperCollins Publishers (2016)
£3.99

The Kanellis Scandal "It is not wise to make him angry…" …But Anton Pallis is livid! As the...

Greek Affairs
HarperCollins Publishers (2012)
£20.99

These passionate Greek men are about to sweep these women off their feet and into their beds! ...

Two Wrongs
Transworld (2021)
£2.99

'A perfectly paced and beautifully observed story of betrayal, guilt and regret. I really did race...

The Power of Rude: A woman's guide to asserting herself

The Power of Rude

A woman's guide to asserting herself

Orion (2020)
£6.99

"Of all the things in the world to worry about, why would anyone put the right for women to be rude...

Irresistible Greeks Collection
HarperCollins Publishers (2016)
£14.99

Secrets and Seduction

Drug Law Reform in East and Southeast Asia
Lexington Books (2013)
£36.74

This book gathers perspectives from across Asia into one place, allowing for effective advocacy....

Thickets Wood
Liberties Press (2014)
£8.32

A young boy once did what any brother would do. Something so simple, yet it would change the course...