Will Robie Series

New Releases


Ebook Format


1 - 5 of 5 results

The Innocent
Pan Macmillan (2012)

A fast-paced thriller from the internationally bestselling author of Absolute Power, David...

The Hit
Pan Macmillan (2013)

The trap is set. Failure is not an option in the second book in the thrilling Will Robie series.

The Target
Pan Macmillan (2014)

From the Sunday Times number one bestselling author, David Baldacci. Will Robie from The Innocent...

The Guilty
Pan Macmillan (2015)

An unputdownable thriller featuring lethal CIA hitman Will Robie by bestselling author, David...

End Game: A Richard & Judy Book Club Pick

End Game

A Richard & Judy Book Club Pick

Pan Macmillan (2017)

CIA assassins Will Robie and Jessica Reel face their most challenging mission yet in End Game .