Contemporary

38112 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

Rescued by the Ranger
Entangled Publishing, LLC (2019)
£1.61

Zara has an adventurous spirit and wants more from life than she’s getting from her time as a foster...

69 Million Things I Hate About You
Entangled Publishing, LLC (2017)
£6.58

“Sit back and enjoy the ride, because you're going to laugh your butt off!" - Brenda, AL. After...

An Accidental Date with a Billionaire
Entangled Publishing, LLC (2019)
£4.81

Samantha Matthews turned her back on her wealthy family to focus on social work. Those who know her...

Two Alone
Class Ebook Editions Ltd. (2017)
£4.19

Damn her. His body was still on fire. Damn her, why had she responded that way? So honestly. ...

The Prenup: The hit rom-com of 2019!

The Prenup

The hit rom-com of 2019!

Headline (2019)
£1.99

THE romantic comedy hit of the summer! Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and ...

Dark Craving: A Dark King Story

Dark Craving

A Dark King Story

St. Martin's Publishing Group (2012)
£2.42

FIRST IN THE EXCLUSIVE E-BOOK TRILOGY by the author of the Dark Sword and Dark Warrior novels ...

Truth Hurts: A captivating, breathless read

Truth Hurts

A captivating, breathless read

Transworld (2019)
£0.99

‘Well written, with a plot and characters that haunt you long after you’ve finished.’ Jane Corry,...

Sacred Sins
Random House Publishing Group (2009)
£6.91

New York Times  bestselling author Nora Roberts serves up a sizzling novel of explosive suspense and...

Against the Wall
Entangled Publishing, LLC (2013)
£4.81

Finalizing the details on a high-end golf course should have been a breeze for spunky landscape...

Touch & Go: A Dare to Love Novel

Touch & Go

A Dare to Love Novel

Random House Publishing Group (2015)
£7.34

USA Today bestselling author Mira Lyn Kelly cranks up the heat for two lifelong friends whose most...