Robert Langdon Series

by Dan Brown

Detail from the cover of the UK edition of Dan Brown's Origin

Written by American author Dan Brown, this famous series of novels follows Harvard University professor Robert Langdon as he investigates crimes that are linked to his field of expertise: religious iconology and symbology. In true thriller-form, Langdon races against the clock to solve mysteries that are often international in scope and inextricably linked to the semiotics of religious groups and taciturn secret societies. With carefully-woven plots that seamlessly link Langdon’s academic discourse to furious action sequences that will set the reader’s heart racing, these novels are well-deserving of their bestseller status’.

Three of the five books in this series have now been adapted into major motion pictures directed by Ron Howard and starring Tom Hanks as the series’ eponymous hero.

Filter Results

New Releases


Ebook Format



- of many results for ""

1 result for ""

, and more...