New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 4 of 4 results

The Woman Next Door
HarperCollins Publishers (2016)
US$2.26

A No.1 e-book bestseller, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Shari Lapena and Clare Mackintosh. Two...

In a Cottage In a Wood
HarperCollins Publishers (2017)
US$8.11

Her dream home will become her worst nightmare… A USA Today and Sunday Times top ten bestseller....

Don’t You Cry
HarperCollins Publishers (2018)
US$7.76

One stolen baby. Two desperate strangers. One night of terror . The USA Today and Sunday Times top...

The Killer Inside
HarperCollins Publishers (2019)
US$8.26

‘Dark, twisty and menacing, I couldn't put it down!’ Roz Watkins You love me. But do you really...