New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 16 results

Living Up The Street
Random House Children's Books (2012)
6,94 €

In a prose that is so beautiful it is poetry, we  see the world of growing up and going...

Nerdlandia
Penguin Young Readers Group (1999)
5,95 €

A hip, funny, Latino rendition of Grease, this play features three cool muchachos who come to the...

The Afterlife
HMH Books (2003)
7,25 €

You'd think a knife in the ribs would be the end of things, but for Chuy, that's when his life at...

The Skirt
Random House Children's Books (2012)
5,95 €

For fans of Gary Soto and Matt de la Peña comes a tale of a contemporary Mexican-American family...

The Pool Party
Random House Children's Books (2013)
4,80 €

Rudy Herrera is surprised and excited when he  gets an invitation to a pool party. It's from...

Facts of Life: Stories
HMH Books (2008)
7,25 €

A collection of short stories that captures the humor and poignance of growing up

Mercy on These Teenage Chimps
HMH Books (2008)
7,25 €

Turning thirteen is not for wimps.

Accidental Love
HMH Books (2008)
10,27 €

There are laughs as well as heartbreak in a tale of an unlikely first love.

Help Wanted: Stories
HMH Books (2007)
7,25 €

In ten funny, heartbreaking tales, Gary Soto reveals the hopes and hearts of today's teens.

Partly Cloudy: Poems of Love and Longing

Partly Cloudy

Poems of Love and Longing

HMH Books (2012)
7,25 €

A poignant, humorous collection by acclaimed poet Gary Soto The fleeting emotions of teenagers, as...