New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 18 results

Living Up The Street
Random House Children's Books (2012)
6,41 €

In a prose that is so beautiful it is poetry, we  see the world of growing up and going...

Nerdlandia
Penguin Young Readers Group (1999)
5,50 €

A hip, funny, Latino rendition of Grease, this play features three cool muchachos who come to the...

The Afterlife
HMH Books (2003)
6,64 €

You'd think a knife in the ribs would be the end of things, but for Chuy, that's when his life at...

The Skirt
Random House Children's Books (2012)
5,50 €

For fans of Gary Soto and Matt de la Peña comes a tale of a contemporary Mexican-American...

Too Many Tamales
Penguin Young Readers Group (1996)
8,25 €

Christmas Eve started out so perfectly for Maria. Snow had fallen and the streets glittered. Maria's...

Cesar Chavez: A Hero for Everyone

Cesar Chavez

A Hero for Everyone

Aladdin (2008)
7,27 €

¡Viva la causa! ¡Viva César Chávez! Up and down the San Joaquin Valley of California, and across...

Worlds Apart: Fernie and Me
Penguin Young Readers Group (2005)
11,14 €

We met these spirited best friends in Fearless Fernie, and now they're taking on the world! From...

The Pool Party
Random House Children's Books (2013)
4,44 €

Rudy Herrera is surprised and excited when he  gets an invitation to a pool party. It's...

Lucky Luis
Penguin Young Readers Group (2012)
12,25 €

At Little League, Luis is catching fly balls, stealing bases, and hitting like a champ. But there is...

Accidental Love
HMH Books (2008)
9,67 €

There are laughs as well as heartbreak in a tale of an unlikely first love.