Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...

by Sheila O'Flanagan

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781472254733
  • 9781472254764

THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER

**The page-turning new novel about a marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice, from the bestselling author of The Missing Wife and The Hideaway**

'Brilliantly written and with plot twists popping out like Prosecco corks, this is a devour-over-a-weekend gem' Woman and Home

Dave's made a BIG mistake. What's Roxy going to do about it? The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Catherine Alliott.

Roxy's marriage has always been rock solid.

After twenty years, and with two carefree kids, she and Dave are still the perfect couple.

Until the day she comes home unexpectedly, and finds Dave in bed with their attractive, single neighbour.

Suddenly Roxy isn't sure about anything - her past, the business she's taken over from her dad, or what her family's future might be. She's spent so long caring about everyone else that she's forgotten what she actually wants. But something has changed. And Roxy has a decision to make.

Whether it's with Dave, or without him, it's time for Roxy to start living for herself...

'One of my favourite authors' Marian Keyes


  • Headline; May 2019
  • ISBN: 9781472254764
  • Read online, or download in secure ePub format
  • Title: Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...
  • Author: Sheila O'Flanagan
  • Imprint: Review
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781472254733
  • 9781472254764

In The Press

I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page


About The Author

Sheila O'Flanagan is the author of many bestselling novels including The Hideaway, What Happened That Night, The Missing Wife, My Mother's Secret, If You Were Me, and All For You (winner of the Irish Independent Popular Fiction Book of the Year Award). She lives in Dublin with her husband.

www.sheilaoflanagan.com
Twitter @sheilaoflanagan
Facebook.com/sheilabooks

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781472254733
  • 9781472254764