david baldacci banner

Ebooks by David Baldacci

Global bestselling author

Cover detail from the Pan Macmillan edition of The Memory Man

 ?? Ebooks by David Baldacci

David Baldacci is an American novelist whose well-loved thrillers have been translated into at least forty-five languages, and have been adapted into films for the silver-screen and television alike. He has written multiple best-selling series such as those featuring Secret Service agents King and Maxwell, and political watch-dogs the Camel Club. He has also penned a number of books for younger readers, as well as several stand-alone novels, including his writing debut: Absolute Power. The resounding popularity of this political thriller saw it adapted into a feature film starring Clint Eastwood and Gene Hackman.In addition to writing, Baldacci is also a passionate advocate for literacy within the United States and – alongside his wife – is the co-founder of the Wish You Well Foundation. 

New Releases


Ebook Format


1 - 10 of 49 results

Pan Macmillan (2019)

A heart-pounding thriller featuring Amos Decker, FBI Special Agent, by internationally bestselling...

The Guilty
Pan Macmillan (2015)

An unputdownable thriller featuring lethal CIA hitman Will Robie by bestselling author, David...

The Hit
Pan Macmillan (2013)

The trap is set. Failure is not an option in the second book in the thrilling Will Robie series.

The Target
Pan Macmillan (2014)

From the Sunday Times number one bestselling author, David Baldacci. Will Robie from The Innocent...

Split Second
Pan Macmillan (2009)

The first heart-racing thriller in the bestselling author's King & Maxwell series . . .

End Game: A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018

End Game

A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018

Pan Macmillan (2017)

CIA assassins Will Robie and Jessica Reel face their most challenging mission yet in End Game .

The Forgotten
Pan Macmillan (2012)

The first mistake was capturing her. The second was letting him escape.

The Escape
Pan Macmillan (2014)

The third title in the John Puller series to follow Zero Day and The Forgotten.

Pan Macmillan (2014)

Bullseye is an exclusive ebook novella by David Baldacci featuring government assassin Will Robie

The Fallen
Pan Macmillan (2018)

From one of the world's favourite thriller writers, this is the fourth title in the Amos Decker...