New Releases


Ebook Format


1 - 10 of 12 results

How Should We Then Live? (L'Abri 50th Anniversary Edition): The Rise and Decline of Western Thought and Culture
Crossway (2005)

Special 50th anniversary L'Abri Fellowship edition. Schaeffer's seminal work which analyzed the...

He Is There and He Is Not Silent
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. (2001)

In He Is There and He Is Not Silent , Francis Schaeffer—philosopher, popular speaker, and founder...

True Spirituality
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. (2001)

Francis Shaeffer had been serving as a pastor for over a decade when he began to wonder if...

No Little People (Introduction by Udo Middelmann)
Crossway (2003)

Sixteen sermons by Francis A. Schaeffer that take a realistic look at the frailty of human...

The Finished Work of Christ (Paperback Edition): The Truth of Romans 1-8
Crossway (1998)

A dynamic commentary on the first eight chapters of Romans by one of the most influential Christian...

The Francis Schaeffer Collection: True Spirituality / He Is There and He Is Not Silent
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. (2016)

This collection bundles two of popular author Francis A. Schaeffer’s spirituality classics into one...

Death in the City
Crossway (2002)

Schaeffer helps us appraise the direction of our culture as it distances itself from its biblical...

Escape from Reason
InterVarsity Press (2014)

Truth is no longer based on reason. What we feel is now the truest reality. Yet despite our...

The God Who Is There
InterVarsity Press (2020)

For over fifty years The God Who Is There has been a landmark work that has changed the way the...

The Mark of the Christian
IVP Books (2013)

"It is possible to be a Christian without showing the mark, but if we expect non-Christians to know...