New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 125 results

Wild Cards 1-3: The Epic Beginning: The first three books in the best-selling superhero series, collected for the first time

Wild Cards 1-3: The Epic Beginning

The first three books in the best-selling superhero series, collected for the first time

Orion (2015)
US$17.99

There is a secret history of the world - a history in which an alien virus struck the Earth in the...

Rogues
Titan Books (2014)
US$9.62

A thrilling collection of twenty-one original stories by an all-star list of contributorsincluding a...

The Wit & Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister
Random House Publishing Group (2013)
US$11.33

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire novels and...

Wild Cards VIII: One-Eyed Jacks: Book One of the Rox Triad
Tom Doherty Associates (2018)
US$8.15

Soon to be a show on Hulu! Rights to develop Wild Cards for TV have been acquired by...

Warriors 1
Tom Doherty Associates (2016)
US$8.15

WARRIORS is the first of three mass-market paperback volumes of a 250,000-word anthology of...

Wild Cards IV: Aces Abroad: Book One of the Puppetman Quartet
Tom Doherty Associates (2015)
US$13.29

Soon to be a show on Hulu! Rights to develop Wild Cards for TV have been acquired by...

Wild Cards VI: Ace in the Hole: Book Three of the Puppetman Quartet
Tom Doherty Associates (2017)
US$8.15

Soon to be a show on Hulu! Rights to develop Wild Cards for TV have been acquired by...

A Wild Cards Collection: The Fort Freak Triad: Fort Freak, Lowball, High Stakes
Tom Doherty Associates (2018)
US$15.11

This discounted ebundle of A Wild Cards Collection includes: Fort Freak, Lowball, High Stakes ...

Knaves Over Queens: A Wild Cards Novel (Book One of the British Arc)

Knaves Over Queens

A Wild Cards Novel (Book One of the British Arc)

Tom Doherty Associates (2019)
US$11.19

Perfect for current fans and new readers alike, Knaves Over Queens is an all-new adventure set in...

Wild Cards X: Double Solitaire
Tom Doherty Associates (2019)
US$12.31

Edited by George R. R. Martin, the New York Times bestselling author of A Game of Thrones , Wild...