New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 123 results

The Wit & Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister
Random House Publishing Group (2013)
US$6.99

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire novels and HBO’s Game of...

Windhaven
Orion (2015)
US$12.99

Among the scattered islands that make up the water world of Windhaven, no one holds more prestige...

Wild Cards 4-7: The Puppetman Quartet: Aces Abroad, Down & Dirty, Ace in the Hole, Dead Man's Hand

Wild Cards 4-7: The Puppetman Quartet

Aces Abroad, Down & Dirty, Ace in the Hole, Dead Man's Hand

Orion (2015)
US$13.99

There is a secret history of the world - a history in which an alien virus struck the Earth in the...

Warriors 1
Tom Doherty Associates (2016)
US$5.43

WARRIORS is the first of three mass-market paperback volumes of a 250,000-word anthology of...

Wild Cards IV: Aces Abroad
Tom Doherty Associates (2015)
US$13.29

Soon to be a show on Hulu! Rights to develop Wild Cards for TV have been acquired by...

Wild Cards VI: Ace in the Hole
Tom Doherty Associates (2017)
US$10.63

Soon to be a show on Hulu! Rights to develop Wild Cards for TV have been acquired by...

Texas Hold'em: A Wild Cards novel
Tom Doherty Associates (2018)
US$10.63

Soon to be a show on Hulu! Texas Hold'em: A Wild Cards Novel is an adventure in the...

The Book of Swords
Random House Publishing Group (2017)
US$17.48

New epic fantasy in the grand tradition—including a never-before-published Song of Ice and Fire...

Nightflyers: The Illustrated Edition
Random House Publishing Group (2018)
US$5.82

A gorgeous illustrated edition of a classic novella from the #1 bestselling author of  A Game of...

A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two
Random House Publishing Group (2019)
US$13.98

THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO. Here is the...