New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 124 results

Wild Cards IX: Jokertown Shuffle: (Book Two of the Rox Triad)
Tom Doherty Associates (2019)
US$10.63

Soon to be a show on Hulu! Rights to develop Wild Cards for TV have been acquired by...

Rogues
Titan Books (2014)
US$11.99

A thrilling collection of twenty-one original stories by an all-star list of contributorsincluding a...

The Wit & Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister
Random House Publishing Group (2013)
US$13.05

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire novels and...

Windhaven
Orion (2015)
US$12.99

Among the scattered islands that make up the water world of Windhaven, no one holds more prestige...

Wild Cards: High Stakes
Orion (2017)
US$15.99

Perfect for old fans and new readers alike, High Stakes delves deeper into the world of aces,...

Wild Cards IV: Aces Abroad: Book One of the Puppetman Quartet
Tom Doherty Associates (2015)
US$13.29

Soon to be a show on Hulu! Rights to develop Wild Cards for TV have been acquired by...

Knaves Over Queens: A Wild Cards Novel (Book One of the British Arc)

Knaves Over Queens

A Wild Cards Novel (Book One of the British Arc)

Tom Doherty Associates (2019)
US$11.19

Perfect for current fans and new readers alike, Knaves Over Queens is an all-new adventure set in...

Warriors 1
Tom Doherty Associates (2016)
US$8.15

WARRIORS is the first of three mass-market paperback volumes of a 250,000-word anthology of...

Wild Cards VIII: One-Eyed Jacks: (Book One of the Rox Triad)
Tom Doherty Associates (2018)
US$8.15

Soon to be a show on Hulu! Rights to develop Wild Cards for TV have been acquired by...

Wild Cards VI: Ace in the Hole: Book Three of the Puppetman Quartet
Tom Doherty Associates (2017)
US$8.15

Soon to be a show on Hulu! Rights to develop Wild Cards for TV have been acquired by...