Humor

12241 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

Children's Writers' & Artists' Yearbook 2019
Bloomsbury Publishing (2018)
US$24.00

The annual, bestselling guide to all aspects of the media and how to write and illustrate for...

This is Going to Hurt: Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor

This is Going to Hurt

Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor

Pan Macmillan (2017)
US$11.46

The often hilarious, at times horrifying and occasionally heartbreaking diaries of a former junior...

Gentleman Jack: The Real Anne Lister The Official Companion to the BBC Series

Gentleman Jack

The Real Anne Lister The Official Companion to the BBC Series

Ebury Publishing (2019)
US$12.68

'There are more ways than one of being happy… I am living proof of this.' Anne Lister was...

Humble Pi: A Comedy of Maths Errors

Humble Pi

A Comedy of Maths Errors

Penguin Books Ltd (2019)
US$23.96

**The First Ever Maths Book to be a No.1 Bestseller** 'Wonderful ... superb' Daily Mail What...

Stay Sexy & Don't Get Murdered: The Definitive How-To Guide
Tom Doherty Associates (2019)
US$13.99

The instant #1 New York Times and USA Today best seller by Karen Kilgariff and Georgia...

A Man Called Ove: The life-affirming bestseller that will brighten your day

A Man Called Ove

The life-affirming bestseller that will brighten your day

Hodder & Stoughton (2014)
US$10.99

Perfect for fans of Gail Honeyman's Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine ; Ruth Hogan's The Keeper...

Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs: A Low Culture Manifesto
Scribner (2003)
US$12.99

Over half a million copies sold! From the author of the highly acclaimed heavy metal memoir, ...

The Life-Changing Magic of Not Giving a F**k: The bestselling book everyone is talking about

The Life-Changing Magic of Not Giving a F**k

The bestselling book everyone is talking about

Quercus (2015)
US$18.99

The bestselling book everyone is talking about, revealing the surprising art of caring less and...

Born A Crime: Stories from a South African Childhood

Born A Crime

Stories from a South African Childhood

Hodder & Stoughton (2016)
US$12.99

WINNER OF THE THURBER PRIZE The compelling, inspiring, (often comic) coming-of-age story of...

The Owl Who Was Afraid of the Dark
Egmont UK Ltd (2016)
US$5.49

‘Dark is wonderful . . .’ Plop the baby Barn Owl is afraid of the dark. He’s sure dark is...