New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 23 results

The Bridal Party: Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware's In a Dark, Dark Wood

The Bridal Party

Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware's In a Dark, Dark Wood

Atlantic Books (2019)
2,09 €

Sometimes friendship can be murder... It's the weekend of Clarisse's bridal party, a trip the...

The Prevention of Oral Disease
OUP Oxford (2003)
46,02 €

This book comprehensively covers all the pertinent aspects of preventive dental care taking an...

Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences
Elsevier Science (2003)
1 648,50 €

A multi-faceted reference work, the Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences addresses the core...

Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences
Elsevier Science (2016)
1 842,75 €

Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences, Second Edition presents both foundational and applied...

Metabolic Turnover in the Nervous System
Springer US (2013)
80,84 €

Volume V deals with the problems of turnover in the nervous system. "Turnover" is defined in...

Alberta's Lower Athabasca Basin: Archaeology and Palaeoenvironments

Alberta's Lower Athabasca Basin

Archaeology and Palaeoenvironments

Athabasca University Press (2017)
28,69 €

Over the past two decades, the oil sands region of northeastern Alberta has been the site of...

Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
Royal Society of Chemistry (2007)
64,97 €

Now in its fourth edition, this ompletely revised and updated version provides a comprehensive...

Reproductive Technologies: A Reader
Sheed & Ward (2003)
32,28 €

Over a decade ago, the field of bioethics was established in response to the increased control over...

Biomedical Engineering e-Mega Reference
Elsevier Science (2009)
85,00 €

A one-stop Desk Reference, for Biomedical Engineers involved in the ever expanding and very fast...

Chemical Carcinogenesis and Mutagenesis II
Springer Berlin Heidelberg (2012)
115,49 €

I have been privileged to witness and participate in the great growth of knowledge on chemical...