Hot Blooded

New Orleans series, book 1

by Lisa Jackson

Series: New Orleans thrillers (No. 1)

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781444713534
  • 9781444713541

SHE HAS FORGOTTEN THE KILLER ... BUT THE KILLER WILL NEVER FORGET HER

A gripping psychological thriller, from Number One bestselling author Lisa Jackson, for readers of Nora Roberts and Karen Rose.

A prostitute lies strangled in a seedy French Quarter hotel. Popular late-night radio host Dr. Samantha Leeds receives a threatening phone call. Who would think to link the two? But when the ominous caller persists, along with a mysterious female claiming to be a woman from her past - a woman who's been dead for years - she turns to the police for help. Detective Rick Bentz is convinced that a serial killer is prowling the streets. New Orleans is beginning to be afraid ...


  • Hodder & Stoughton; December 2011
  • ISBN: 9781444713541
  • Read online, or download in secure ePub format
  • Title: Hot Blooded
  • Series: New Orleans thrillers (No. 1)
  • Author: Lisa Jackson
  • Imprint: Hodder & Stoughton
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781444713534
  • 9781444713541

In The Press

Graphic, terrifying suspense and gripping emotion are what makes all of Lisa Jackson's thrillers so unforgettable. THE MORNING AFTER just adds to her growing inventory of terrific page-turners.


About The Author

Lisa Jackson`s books are number one bestsellers in America. She lives with her family, two cats and an eighty-pound dog in the Pacific Northwest.

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781444713534
  • 9781444713541