david baldacci banner

Ebooks by David Baldacci

Global bestselling author

Cover detail from the Pan Macmillan edition of The Memory Man

 ?? Ebooks by David Baldacci

David Baldacci is an American novelist whose well-loved thrillers have been translated into at least forty-five languages, and have been adapted into films for the silver-screen and television alike. He has written multiple best-selling series such as those featuring Secret Service agents King and Maxwell, and political watch-dogs the Camel Club. He has also penned a number of books for younger readers, as well as several stand-alone novels, including his writing debut: Absolute Power. The resounding popularity of this political thriller saw it adapted into a feature film starring Clint Eastwood and Gene Hackman.In addition to writing, Baldacci is also a passionate advocate for literacy within the United States and – alongside his wife – is the co-founder of the Wish You Well Foundation. 

New Releases


Ebook Format


1 - 10 of 50 results

The Fallen
Pan Macmillan (2018)

From one of the world's favourite thriller writers, this is the fourth title in the Amos Decker...

A Minute to Midnight: The Number One Bestseller

A Minute to Midnight

The Number One Bestseller

Pan Macmillan (2019)

A gripping thriller featuring Atlee Pine, FBI Special Agent, by internationally bestselling author...

Wish You Well
Pan Macmillan (2011)

An epic family drama from David Baldacci, one of the world's greatest storytellers.

The Stars Below
Pan Macmillan (2019)

The jaw-dropping conclusion to the internationally bestselling Vega Jane fantasy series by master...

Pan Macmillan (2014)

Bullseye is an exclusive ebook novella by David Baldacci featuring government assassin Will Robie

Total Control
Pan Macmillan (2011)

A riveting page-turner, Total Control is the second novel from the bestselling author of Absolute...

Absolute Power
Pan Macmillan (2009)

A special twentieth anniversary edition from bestselling author, David Baldacci.

Last Man Standing
Pan Macmillan (2011)

A gripping conspiracy thriller featuring Web London – the sole survivor of a devastating ambush that...

The Innocent
Pan Macmillan (2012)

A fast-paced thriller from the internationally bestselling author of Absolute Power, David...

The Hit
Pan Macmillan (2013)

The trap is set. Failure is not an option in the second book in the thrilling Will Robie series.