Heather Morris

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 8 of 8 results

The Tattooist of Auschwitz: the heart-breaking and unforgettable international bestseller

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

the heart-breaking and unforgettable international bestseller

Bonnier Publishing Fiction (2018)
US$5.23

For readers of Schindler's List , The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped...

The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel
HarperCollins (2018)
US$12.76

The #1 International Bestseller & New York Times Bestseller This beautiful, illuminating tale of...

Cilka's Journey: The sequel to The Tattooist of Auschwitz

Cilka's Journey

The sequel to The Tattooist of Auschwitz

Bonnier Publishing Fiction (2019)
US$9.42

Her beauty saved her life - and condemned her. Cilka is just sixteen years old when she is taken...

33 Ways to Help with Spelling: Supporting Children who Struggle with Basic Skills

33 Ways to Help with Spelling

Supporting Children who Struggle with Basic Skills

Taylor and Francis (2010)
US$32.67

33 Ways to Help with Spelling equips teachers and teaching assistants with a wide range of...

The Healthy Mac: Preventive Care, Practical Diagnostics, and Proven Remedies
McGraw-Hill Education (2012)
US$24.30

Keep your Mac running at peak performance—or restore it to like-new condition! Save time and money...

Pinterest Kickstart
McGraw-Hill Education (2012)
US$22.50

Full-color, concise coverage of Pinterest—the wildly popular virtual pinboard With Pinterest...

Contexts of Midwifery Practice
SAGE Publications (2015)
US$29.00

By introducing the contemporary context of midwifery practice, this book helps students to...

Leading Millennial Faculty: Navigating the New Professoriate

Leading Millennial Faculty

Navigating the New Professoriate

This book explores how to effectively lead millennial faculty as they navigate the new...