New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 153 results

Match Up

Match Up

Lee Child, Sandra Brown and 20 more...
Little, Brown Book Group (2017)
US$10.99

FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER ... Lee Child's Jack Reacher will team up with Kathy Reichs' Temperance...

Shiver: New Orleans series, book 3

Shiver

New Orleans series, book 3

Hodder & Stoughton (2009)
US$8.99

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner THE THIRD BOOK IN A GRIPPING CRIME SERIES FROM 30...

Malice: New Orleans series, book 6

Malice

New Orleans series, book 6

Hodder & Stoughton (2010)
US$9.99

HOW WELL DO YOU REALLY KNOW SOMEONE? For fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter, a chilling...

Hot Blooded: New Orleans series, book 1

Hot Blooded

New Orleans series, book 1

Hodder & Stoughton (2011)
US$8.99

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner THE FIRST BOOK IN A GRIPPING CRIME SERIES FROM 30...

Cold Blooded: New Orleans series, book 2

Cold Blooded

New Orleans series, book 2

Hodder & Stoughton (2013)
US$8.99

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner THE SECOND BOOK IN A GRIPPING CRIME SERIES FROM 30...

Close to Home
Hodder & Stoughton (2014)
US$8.99

HOME IS WHERE THE FEAR IS... The house where Sarah McAdams grew up has always terrified her....

Absolute Fear: New Orleans series, book 4

Absolute Fear

New Orleans series, book 4

Hodder & Stoughton (2008)
US$8.99

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner THE FOURTH BOOK IN A GRIPPING CRIME SERIES FROM 30...

Without Mercy
Hodder & Stoughton (2011)
US$8.99

Ever since her father was stabbed to death, Jules Farentino has been plagued by nightmares. Her...

Running Scared
Hodder & Stoughton (2011)
US$10.99

Fifteen years ago in Boston, Kate Summers made a bargain: she became the mother of a perfect,...

Devious: New Orleans series, book 7

Devious

New Orleans series, book 7

Hodder & Stoughton (2012)
US$10.99

NOWHERE IS SACRED. NOWHERE IS SAFE. Fans of Karen Rose and Nora Roberts will love Lisa Jackson's...