Lisa Jackson

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

31 - 40 of 150 results

Hot Blooded: New Orleans series, book 1

Hot Blooded

New Orleans series, book 1

Hodder & Stoughton (2011)
US$8.99

SHE HAS FORGOTTEN THE KILLER ... BUT THE KILLER WILL NEVER FORGET HER A gripping psychological...

You Don't Want to Know
Hodder & Stoughton (2012)
US$9.99

Two years ago, Ava Garrison's cherished two-year-old son Noah disappeared. There was no ransom...

Born to Die: Montana series, book 3

Born to Die

Montana series, book 3

Hodder & Stoughton (2012)
US$10.99

At first Kacey Lambert thinks it's a sad, strange coincidence that two women with an amazing...

Cold Blooded: New Orleans series, book 2

Cold Blooded

New Orleans series, book 2

Hodder & Stoughton (2013)
US$8.99

SHE CAN SEE THE KILLER, BUT CAN SHE STOP HIM? A psychological thriller that will give chills to...

Lone Stallion's Lady
Harlequin (2017)
US$6.01

Rediscover this fan-favorite by #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson, first published...

THE MCCAFFERTYS: MATT
HQN Books (2014)
US$5.25

The McCaffertys: MATT Matt has never met a woman who wouldn't succumb to the McCafferty charm. But...

Left for Dead
HQN Books (2019)
US$6.01

Indulge in two stories of danger and desire from #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa...

Twice Kissed
Hodder & Stoughton (2010)
US$8.99

"Maggie, please! Only you can help me. Please don't let him get away with it . . ." Marquise...

Absolute Fear: New Orleans series, book 4

Absolute Fear

New Orleans series, book 4

Hodder & Stoughton (2008)
US$8.99

YOU CAN'T OUTRUN THE PAST ... A spine-tingling thriller from New York Times bestselling author...

Devious: New Orleans series, book 7

Devious

New Orleans series, book 7

Hodder & Stoughton (2012)
US$10.99

NOWHERE IS SACRED. NOWHERE IS SAFE. Fans of Karen Rose and Nora Roberts will love Lisa Jackson's...