New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 29 results

Pricing Communication Networks: Economics, Technology and Modelling

Traditionally engineers devised communication services without reference to how they should be...

How to Grow When Markets Don't
Grand Central Publishing (2003)
US$1.67

When the market doesn't seem to be growing, you need this guide "for mature companies looking to...

In Flames: A Thriller
Random House Publishing Group (2015)
US$7.27

Thriller fans will love In Flames ! In Richard Hilary Weber’s short novel, a smoldering...

F Train: A Brooklyn Crimes Novel

F Train

A Brooklyn Crimes Novel

Flo Ott Series (No. 1)
Random House Publishing Group (2015)
US$4.84

A fast-paced thriller perfect for readers of Kathy Reichs and Linda Fairstein, Richard Hilary...

Fanatics: A Brooklyn Crimes Novel

Fanatics

A Brooklyn Crimes Novel

Random House Publishing Group (2015)
US$6.06

For fans of Kathy Reichs and Linda Fairstein, Richard Hilary Weber’s new Brooklyn Crimes short...

The Asian Financial Crisis: Causes, Contagion and Consequences

The Asian Financial Crisis

Causes, Contagion and Consequences

Cambridge University Press (1999)
US$53.00

The first theoretical analysis of the Asian financial crisis, perhaps the single most important...

Multi-armed Bandit Allocation Indices
Wiley (2011)
US$118.80

In 1989 the first edition of this book set out Gittins' pioneering index solution to the multi-armed...

Melt Chemistry, Relaxation, and Solidification Kinetics of Glasses: Proceedings of the 106th Annual Meeting of The American Ceramic Society, Indianapolis, Indiana, USA 2004

Melt Chemistry, Relaxation, and Solidification Kinetics of Glasses

Proceedings of the 106th Annual Meeting of The American Ceramic Society, Indianapolis, Indiana, USA 2004

Hong Li, Chandra S. Ray and 3 more...
Wiley (2012)
US$168.53

This volume will summarize the most recent development in experimentation, computation, and theory...

Operative Pediatric Surgery
McGraw-Hill Education (2014)
US$349.60

The definitive illustrated resource on the surgical management of infants and children -- with an...

High Speed Heterostructure Devices
Elsevier Science (1994)
US$72.95

Volume 41 includes an in-depth review of the most important, high-speed switches made with...