New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 27 results

Evaluating Entrepreneurship Education
Gabler Verlag (2012)
US$88.19

Entrepreneurship education at tertiary institutions ranks high on policy agendas in Europe and the...

Pricing Communication Networks: Economics, Technology and Modelling

Traditionally engineers devised communication services without reference to how they should be...

In Flames: A Thriller
Random House Publishing Group (2015)
US$7.27

Thriller fans will love In Flames ! In Richard Hilary Weber’s short novel, a smoldering mystery...

F Train: A Brooklyn Crimes Novel

F Train

A Brooklyn Crimes Novel

Flo Ott Series (No. 1)
Random House Publishing Group (2015)
US$4.84

A fast-paced thriller perfect for readers of Kathy Reichs and Linda Fairstein, Richard Hilary...

Fanatics: A Brooklyn Crimes Novel

Fanatics

A Brooklyn Crimes Novel

Random House Publishing Group (2015)
US$6.06

For fans of Kathy Reichs and Linda Fairstein, Richard Hilary Weber’s new Brooklyn Crimes short novel...

Into the Stillness: Dialogues on Awakening Beyond Thought

Into the Stillness

Dialogues on Awakening Beyond Thought

New Harbinger Publications (2015)
US$13.55

At once extraordinarily wide-ranging and sharply focused, Into the Stillness offers readers...

Gleitlager
Springer Berlin Heidelberg (2013)
US$46.32

Das Problem des Gleitlagers zeichnet sich durch eine außerordent­ liche Vielfältigkeit aus. Von der...

How to Grow When Markets Don't
Grand Central Publishing (2003)
US$4.17

Though most companies claim to be growth oriented, surprisingly few actually achieve double-digit...

Multi-armed Bandit Allocation Indices
Wiley (2011)
US$118.80

In 1989 the first edition of this book set out Gittins' pioneering index solution to the multi-armed...

The Asian Financial Crisis: Causes, Contagion and Consequences

The Asian Financial Crisis

Causes, Contagion and Consequences

Cambridge University Press (1999)
US$62.00

The first theoretical analysis of the Asian financial crisis, perhaps the single most important...