New Orleans Thrillers Series

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 8 of 8 results

Hot Blooded: New Orleans series, book 1

Hot Blooded

New Orleans series, book 1

Hodder & Stoughton (2011)
US$8.99

SHE HAS FORGOTTEN THE KILLER ... BUT THE KILLER WILL NEVER FORGET HER A gripping psychological...

Cold Blooded: New Orleans series, book 2

Cold Blooded

New Orleans series, book 2

Hodder & Stoughton (2013)
US$8.99

SHE CAN SEE THE KILLER, BUT CAN SHE STOP HIM? A psychological thriller that will give chills to...

Shiver: New Orleans series, book 3

Shiver

New Orleans series, book 3

Hodder & Stoughton (2009)
US$8.99

THE GAME HAS ONLY JUST BEGUN ... For fans of Nora Roberts and Karen Rose, a chilling psychological...

Absolute Fear: New Orleans series, book 4

Absolute Fear

New Orleans series, book 4

Hodder & Stoughton (2008)
US$8.99

YOU CAN'T OUTRUN THE PAST ... A spine-tingling thriller from New York Times bestselling author...

Lost Souls: New Orleans series, book 5

Lost Souls

New Orleans series, book 5

Hodder & Stoughton (2009)
US$8.99

EVIL STALKS NEW ORELANS ... A chilling psychological thriller from New York Times bestselling...

Malice: New Orleans series, book 6

Malice

New Orleans series, book 6

Hodder & Stoughton (2010)
US$9.99

HOW WELL DO YOU REALLY KNOW SOMEONE? For fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter, a chilling...

Devious: New Orleans series, book 7

Devious

New Orleans series, book 7

Hodder & Stoughton (2012)
US$10.99

NOWHERE IS SACRED. NOWHERE IS SAFE. Fans of Karen Rose and Nora Roberts will love Lisa Jackson's...

Never Die Alone: New Orleans series, book 8

Never Die Alone

New Orleans series, book 8

Hodder & Stoughton (2015)
US$9.99

NEVER DROP YOUR GUARD. NEVER CLOSE YOUR EYES. OR YOU'LL NEVER SEE HIM COMING ... Fans of Karen...