Genre Fiction

41009 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

The Testaments: The Sequel to The Handmaid’s Tale

The Testaments

The Sequel to The Handmaid’s Tale

Random House (2019)
US$20.00

** WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2019 ** ** SUNDAY TIMES NO. 1 BESTSELLER ** Margaret...

The Beekeeper of Aleppo: A moving testament to the human spirit

The Beekeeper of Aleppo

A moving testament to the human spirit

Bonnier Publishing Fiction (2019)
US$5.40

A BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB CHOICE 2019 'This is a novel of international significance. Courageous,...

Lethal White: Cormoran Strike Book 4

Lethal White

Cormoran Strike Book 4

Little, Brown Book Group (2018)
US$10.99

'Hugely absorbing. . . the best Strike novel yet' SUNDAY MIRROR 'Highly inventive...

One Good Deed
Pan Macmillan (2019)
US$15.57

A gripping historical crime novel from the internationally bestselling author, David Baldacci.

The Tortilla Curtain
Penguin Publishing Group (1996)
US$15.77

T.C. Boyle’s tragicomic, award-winning novel about assimilation, immigration, and the price of the...

Past Tense: (Jack Reacher 23)

Past Tense

(Jack Reacher 23)

Transworld (2018)
US$12.68

JACK REACHER NEVER LOOKS BACK . . . UNTIL NOW. The most hotly anticipated paperback thriller of...

The Long Call
Pan Macmillan (2019)
US$16.22

Sunday Times bestselling author of the Shetland and Vera Stanhope series, Ann Cleeves returns with...

Red Rising: Red Rising Series 1

Red Rising

Red Rising Series 1

Hodder & Stoughton (2014)
US$10.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY,...

The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Penguin Books Ltd (2019)
US$28.19

It is twenty years since the events of La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One unfolded and...

The Prenup: The hit rom-com of 2019!

The Prenup

The hit rom-com of 2019!

Headline (2019)
US$12.99

THE romantic comedy hit of the summer! Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and ...