Christine Feehan banner

Ebooks by Christine Feehan

Detail from the cover of the UK edition of Lair of the Lion

Christine Feehan is a paranormal romance author whose novels have featured on several bestseller lists including The New York Times, Publishers Weekly, USA Today and The Washington Post. She lives on the coast of Northern California and has a large but close-knit family, including many siblings, children, grandchildren and great grandchildren.

Although she has been writing all her life, Feehan’s first novel, Dark Prince (of the Carpathians series) was published in 1999. Since then she has written over fifty books, many of which belong to extensive series, and has created and co-authored several anthologies. She has received many awards for her work including the Romantic Times Career Achievement Award, and is actively engaged with her audience through online communities and her social media profiles.

New Releases


Ebook Format


1 - 10 of 182 results

Dark Illusion
Penguin Publishing Group (2019)

A mage and a warrior must see beyond their facades and embrace the bond that links their souls in...

Vengeance Road
Penguin Publishing Group (2019)

Christine Feehan takes romance full throttle in the second gripping novel in her #1 New York Times ...

Shadow Game
Penguin Publishing Group (2003)

#1  New York Times  bestselling author Christine Feehan plunges readers into the darkest recesses of...

Dark Magic
Dark Series (No. 4)
HarperCollins (2010)

Young Savannah Dubrinsky was a mistress of illusion, a world-famous magician capable of mesmerizing...

Dark Desire: A Carpathian Novel

Dark Desire

A Carpathian Novel

Dark Series (No. 2)
HarperCollins (2010)

“The Queen of paranormal romance.” — USA Today #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine...

Mind Game
Penguin Publishing Group (2004)

#1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan returns to a world of terrifying power and...

Dark Challenge
Dark Series (No. 5)
HarperCollins (2010)

Julian Savage was golden. Powerful. But tormented. For the brooding hunter walked alone. Always...

Dark Prince: Author's Cut
Dark Series (No. 1)
HarperCollins (2011)

An incomparable gift for Christine Feehan fans, Dark Prince returns in a new, author’s cut special...

Dark Gold: A Carpathian Novel

Dark Gold

A Carpathian Novel

Dark Series (No. 3)
HarperCollins (2010)

#1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan delivers another deliciously dark paranormal...

Water Bound
Penguin Publishing Group (2010)

Return to Sea Haven in the first novel in #1  New York Times  bestselling author Christine Feehan’s...