New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 23 results

The Bridal Party: Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware's In a Dark, Dark Wood

The Bridal Party

Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware's In a Dark, Dark Wood

Atlantic Books (2019)
US$2.49

Sometimes friendship can be murder... It's the weekend of Clarisse's bridal party, a trip the...

The Prevention of Oral Disease
OUP Oxford (2003)
US$88.19

This book comprehensively covers all the pertinent aspects of preventive dental care taking an...

Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences
Elsevier Science (2003)
US$2,085.00

A multi-faceted reference work, the Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences addresses the core...

Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences
Elsevier Science (2016)
US$1,950.00

Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences, Second Edition presents both foundational and applied...

Metabolic Turnover in the Nervous System
Springer US (2013)
US$84.89

Volume V deals with the problems of turnover in the nervous system. "Turnover" is defined in...

Alberta's Lower Athabasca Basin: Archaeology and Palaeoenvironments

Alberta's Lower Athabasca Basin

Archaeology and Palaeoenvironments

Athabasca University Press (2017)
US$39.95

Over the past two decades, the oil sands region of northeastern Alberta has been the site of...

Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
Royal Society of Chemistry (2007)
US$69.00

Now in its fourth edition, this ompletely revised and updated version provides a comprehensive...

Reproductive Technologies: A Reader
Sheed & Ward (2003)
US$34.00

Over a decade ago, the field of bioethics was established in response to the increased control over...

Biomedical Engineering e-Mega Reference
Elsevier Science (2009)
US$106.95

A one-stop Desk Reference, for Biomedical Engineers involved in the ever expanding and very fast...

Chemical Carcinogenesis and Mutagenesis II
Springer Berlin Heidelberg (2012)
US$121.27

I have been privileged to witness and participate in the great growth of knowledge on chemical...